• SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook


Name Title Role/Class
Laura Richards Headteacher

Whole school strategic overview


Sam Hood Deputy Headteacher

Teaching and Learning


Class teacher in 3DH- Mon and Tues

Rachel Cotterill Leader of EYFS

Overseeing nursery and reception provision

Class teacher of nursery

Helena Browne

Leader of Curriculum


Whole school curriculum

Class teacher of 5B

 Charlotte Tong SENDCO Special Education Needs and Pupil Premium provision


Nicky Westwood Geography RW
Louise Baldwin History RBK
Sally Kendrick PSHE RBK
Vicky Yarnall RE 1Y
Abbie Owen Phonics 1O
Abbey Postins Music 2P
Sarah Jones Art 2JW
Emma Whitehouse DT 3DH
Molly Drew Green Team 3DH (currently on maternity leave)
Gemma Parsons British Values 3P
Kieleigh Williams Science 4W
Leo Davies PE 4D
Pauline Packingham French 5P
Fiona Gilbert English 6G
Stuart Bowman Computing 6B


Teaching Assistants Provision Support Assistants Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Sarah Lloyd-   nursery Olivia Mason Becky Hudson
Sian Rogerson- nursery Natalie Bloxwich Chris Dorrington
Sarah Whittle  - nursery Kerry Harkness Sue Harkness
Emma Harkness-reception Katie Owens
Jo Brabazon-   reception Amy Lovell Administration
Libby Smith- Yr 1 Gemma Cartwright Tracy Whitehouse
Vicky Cooper- Yr 2 Mel Owen Amanda Gough
Tina Davies- Yr 3 Debbie Orton Steve Clayton- caretaker
Jan Evans- Yr 4
Kay Brach- Yr 5
Julie Horton- Yr 6