Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Staff & Pupils: Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August

Autumn Term 2018

Staff & Pupils: Wednesday 5 September -Friday 26 October

Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Staff & Pupils: Monday 5 NovemberFriday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

Half Term:  Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April 

Holiday:  Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday:  Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May

May Day:  Monday 6 May  

Half Term:  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July

Holiday:  Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

INSET DAYS

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 7  January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019