Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May

May Day:  Monday 6 May  

Half Term:  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July

Holiday:  Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

INSET DAY

Monday 22 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day Monday 2 September

Inset day Tuesday 3 September

Inset day Friday 25 October

Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 Janaury

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January

Inset day: Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May **

Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Inset day: Monday 20 July

Teem ends: Monday 20 July

Holiday Tuesday 21 July – Monday 31 August

** Early May Day Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE day.