Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Inset day: Friday 27th May- non pupil day

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends: Wednesday 20 July

Holiday: Thursday 21 July – Friday 2 September

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September

Inset day: Tuesday 6 September

Term starts: Wednesday 7 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term Ends: Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2023

Inset day: Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term Ends: Thursday 30th March

Inset day: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April

May Day: Friday 1st May

Inset Day: Friday 26th May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July