Our Staff


Please see the list of our our teaching and support staff below.


Mrs R Cotterill      Phase Leader – EYFS

Headteacher Miss L Richards  SENCO
 Nursery Mrs S Lloyd
Miss A Cole
 Reception – RR Mrs R Cotterill  Early Years/Phonics
Reception – RL Miss A Lote
Mrs E Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Owen Teaching Assistant
Year 1 – 1W Mrs N Westwood        Phase Leader – KS1 Literacy
Year 1 – 1JW Mrs S Jones Art
Year1 – 1JW Miss E Whitehouse
Mrs Evans

Mrs D Orton

Teaching Assistant – Yr1
Year 2 – 2D Miss M Drew
Year 2 – 2L Mirs V Yarnall Lucas
Mrs K Allsopp Teaching Assistant
Year 3 – 3W Mr A Wheeler  Curriculum
Mrs T Davies Teaching Assistant
Year 4 – 4A Mrs M Adams
Mrs K Brach Teaching Assistant
Year 4  – 4BN Mrs L Baldwin PE
 Year 4 – 4BN Mrs K Nicholls
Miss E Harkness Teaching Assistant
 Year 5 – 5H Mrs S Hood                  Phase Leader – KS2 Maths
Mrs J Horton Teaching Assistant
Year 6 – 6A Miss R Adams
Mrs R Hudson HLTA/Teaching Assistant
 Mrs C Dorrington HLTA
 Mrs S Harkness HLTA/Yr3
Administration Mrs Sarah Jones  Bursar
Mrs Tracy Whitehouse  Office Manager
Caretaker Mr Lee Hudson
Blakeley Bears Mrs Sarah Lloyd
Mrs Wendy Hawkins
Mrs Yvonne Hubball
Mrs Sharon Hill
Mrs Julie Horton
 Mrs Tina Davies
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Carol Yates Senior Supervisor
Mrs Wendy Hawkins
Mrs Sharon Hill
Mrs Judy Causer
Mrs Tina Derry
Mrs Lynn Crowther
Mrs Sue Wycherley
Mrs Vicky Massey
Mrs Sue Sneyd