Our Governors

Please see the list of our governors below.


Type Name Role Links to Pecuniary/
Business Interests
Co-opted Mr P Owen Chair Curriculum

Performance Management

Headteacher Miss L Richards Head Pupil Premium

Safeguarding  CLA

Staff Miss R Adams Nil
Parent Mrs S Godwin
C0-opted Mrs Karen Walters Performance Management

Pupil Premium




Parent Mrs Lisa Beasley Literacy Nil
Co-opted Mrs Sue Harkness SEND

Health & Safety

Co-opted Mrs Amanda Slater-Morris Maths Nil
LEA Mrs R Powell Vice Chair Nil
Co-opted Mr N Tong GDPR Nil
Co-opted Mr T Hucknall Nil
C0-opted Mrs Jody Cottis Health and Safety Nil


Name Committee Term of office


End date
Mr P Owen (Chair) Resources and Curriculum 1/7/2016 1/7/2020
Mrs K Walters Resources 1/12/2018 1/12/2022
Mrs L Richards Headteacher Curriculum and Resources 1/09/2018
Mrs J Cottis Resources 1/4/2015 1/4/2019
Mr N Tong Resources 19/3/2018 19/3/2022
Mrs A Slater Morris Resources and Curriculum 1/12/2018 1/12/2022
Mrs L Beasley Curriculum 1/12/2018 1/12/2022
Mr T Hucknall Resources and Curriculum 01/12/2018 1/12/2022
Mrs S Harkness Resources and Curriculum 1/12/2018 1/12/2022
Mrs R Powell(Vice Chair) Resources 1/1/2018
Miss R Adams (staff) Curriculum 01/09/2018
Mrs S Godwin Curriculum 01/01/2019 01/01/2023
Miss E Whitehouse (Assoc) Curriculum 01/09/2018
Mrs S Hood (Assoc) Curriculum 29/4/2019


Please click the link below to view governor attendance at meetings this academic year